OUR PARTNERS

The partners of Life Options Pittsburgh are professionals, businesses and agencies that assist in all aspects of the senior care industry. We are a network of resources developed to help our community find the answers and guidance they need!

Care (Medical & Non-Medical)

Housing & Real Estate

Financial & Legal

other services

You can quickly find the services and resources you need by clicking an icon for a list of service categories:

CARE (MEDICAL & NON-MEDICAL)

A+ Home Care, LLC

Amy Hood

Community Outreach
ashley@aplushomecareonline.com

(412) 340-3100

aplushomecareonline.com

Advantage at Home Physical Therapy

Tara Porter

Owner
info@advantageptpgh.com

412-999-3289

www.advantageptpgh.com
Sun Crest Hospice

Brookdale Senior Living

Vonda Silk

Sales and Marketing Director
vsilk@brookdale.com

724-537-5255

www.brookdale.com

Caden Care Homecare,LLC

Kathryn Little

Director of Community Relations
kathryn@cadencare.com

412-798-5320

www.cadencare.com

Community Care, Inc

 Elisabeth McNulty

 Community Relations Manager
emcnulty@ccarenursing.com

814-515-0083

cci-nursing.com

Drayer Physical Therapy - Monroeville

Juniper Village at Forest Hills

Hospice Care Consultant

Nicole Garritano

Hospice Care Consultant
nicole.garritano@heartlandhospice.com

412-627-7764

heartlandhospice.com
Sun Crest Hospice

SarahCare Adult Day Center

Bev DiSabato

Executive Director
sarahpgh1@aol.com

412-260-1808

sarahcare.com
Sun Crest Hospice

Reward Senior Care

Lindsey Jester

Marketing Director
lindsey@rewardsenior.care

330-692-8628

rewardsenior.care
Sun Crest Hospice

Suncrest Hospice

Sun Crest Hospice

The Rehabilitation and Nursing Center at Greater Pittsbrugh

Tracy

 Admissions and Marketing Director
tdripps@care-one.com

412-670-7808

care-one.com
Sun Crest Hospice

Wellness Center for Bone and Joint Health

Jessica Carlson

 Director, UPMC Innovation Center
carlsonjl@upmc.edu

412-641-2671

www.upmc.com

Scriptease123

Tina Crock Reed

Marketing & Sales Specialist
tina@scriptease123.com

724-413-5976

Sun Crest Hospice

Transitions Healthcare North Huntingdon

Sun Crest Hospice

William Penn Care Center

Allstar Therapies

Sun Crest Hospice

Amedisys Home Health Care

Melissa Mccarthy

Care Transitions Coordinator
melissa.mccarthy@amedisys.com

724-554-1281

amedisys.com
Sun Crest Hospice

AHN Healthcare at Home

Katie Hyland

Patient Transition Coodinator
hylandk@healthcareathome.com

412-667-9204

www.ahn.org
Sun Crest Hospice

Brookdale Senior Living

Mike Buggey

Sales and Marketing Director
mbuggey@brookdale.com

412-522-6643

www.brookdale.com

Carebuilders at Home

Concordia of Bethlen Home Health and Hospice

Lauren Dado

Director of Centralized Services
ldado@concordiavn.org

724-332-0456

concordialm.org

CareSense Home Health

Chrissy Gorsuch

 Branch Manager
chrissyg@caresenseh.com

412-930-4220

caresensehc.com

ENCOMPASS HEALTH

Samantha Shields

Physical Therapist/Rehab Liaison
samantha.shields@encompasshealth.com

412-682-9963

encompasshealth.com

Home Instead

Cindy Capenos

Home Care Consultant
ccapenos@hiscpgh.com

724 374 5370

homeinstead.com

Home Matters Caregiving

Jeanni Watson

Business Development Manager
jeanni.watson@homematters.com

412-901-0350

homematterspaoh.com

GHG Home Care

Amanda Van Gorder

 Executive Director
avangorder@ghghomecare.com

570-330-4062

ghghomecare.com

Independence Court of Monroeville

Sun Crest Hospice

Mountain View Senior Living and Memory Care

Sun Crest Hospice

Rita's Home Care Agency

Sun Crest Hospice

Special Hearts Home Care

Senior LIFE

Faith Sobel

Marketing Coordinator
fsobel@pace-cs.com

724-838-8300

seniorlifepa.com

VITAS HEALTHCARE

Evalisa McClure

 General Manager
evalisa.mcclure@vitas.com

412-799-2101

vitas.com

Alzheimer's Association

Nathaniel Sofranko

Development Manager
nasofranko@alz.org

412-324-7309

alz.org/pa

AHN Neighborhood Hospitals

Tim Carney

Business Development Manager
timothy.carney@emerus.com

724-989-6793

ahnneighborhood.org
Sun Crest Hospice

Arden Courts

Amy Landman

Director of Sales and Marketing
amy.landman@promedica.org

412-552-8754

arden-courts.org/Monroeville

Care Comfort Hospice

Kristy Taylor

Social Worker/Volunteer Coordinator
Ktaylor@carecomforthospice.com

 724-689-6917

carecomforthospice.com

Christian Home Health Care

Comfort Keepers

 Katelyn Stemplewski

 Community Liaison
 KatelynStemplewski@comfortkeepers.com

412-592-3285

comfortkeepers.com

DCPutnam Consulting

Gateway Hospice

Brittany Setaro

Director of Marketing
bsetaro@gatewayhospice.com

724-689-7366

gatewayhospice.com

Home Care Consultant

Nicholas McNutt

 Executive Director
Nicholas.McNutt@homeinstead.com

412-517-8337

homeinstead.com

Sandin home Health Services

Sun Crest Hospice

Nature's Divine Healing-Optimal Recovery, LLC

Marla Turnbull

National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach & Certified Dementia Practitioner
marla@Naturesdivinehealing.com

412-302-4638

www.naturesdivinehealing.com
Sun Crest Hospice

Newhaven Court at Lindwood

Sara Bates

Community Relations Manager
sbates@integracare.com

724-972-1308

www.integracare.com

Senior Helpers

SeniorLIFE Greensburg

 Sharon Yezerski

 Outreach Coordinator
syezerski@seniorlifegreensburg.com

724-552-2067

seniorlifepa.com

Presbyterian SeniorCare Network

Amy Rabo

 Director of Referral Development
arabo@srcare.org

412-445-0540

srcare.org

Solutions for independence & Sips Mobile Bar

HOUSING & REAL ESTATE

Assisted Living Locators

Coldwell Banker Realty

Karla Casertano

Agent & Senior Real Estate Specialist
casertanoreagent@gmail.com

 412-287-5541

casertanoreagent.com

Baptist Senior Family

Amy M Duke

Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations
adukes@baptisthomes.org

412-489-3554

baptistseniorfamily.org

Point Pleasant Retirement Community

Trek Development Group

Cloverleaf Communities/Rimco Properties Inc/Stone Villa Court

Kaitlin Meade

Housing Consultant
kate@cloverleafcommunities.com

724-468-4131

cloverleafcommunities.com

Senior Care Authority

Kathy Thompson

Area Owner, Senior Care Advisor
kathythompson@seniorcareauthority.com

412-770-9606

SeniorCareAuthority.com

OTHER SERVICES

101 MOBILITY

Bankers Life

 Cathy Dernorsek

 Insurance Agent
catherine.dernorsek@bankerslife.com

 412-956-4129

bankerslife.com

Fastest Labs of East Pittsburgh

Thomas A. Butts (Tom)

Director of Operations/
President of Sales
tom.butts@fastestlabs.com

(412) 694-8082
(412) 719-8047

fastestlabs.com/east-pittsburgh

Discover Organizing Inc.

Sun Crest Hospice

Plum Senior Community Center

PA Health & Wellness

 Judy Scherrer

Member Retention Specialist
Judith.Scherrer@PAHealthWellness.com

412-537-5389

PAHealthWellness.com

The Blessing Board

4 U Mobility Solutions

Lauren Moore

Sales Associate
lm@4umobility.com

408-707-0545

4umobility.com

Amerihealth Caritas PA

Barbara J Ponterio

MHA, OTR/L
bponterio@amerihealthcaritaspa.com

724-875-3277

amerihealthcaritaspa.com

FGP Wesley Family Services

Rebecca
Maletto-Cornell

 Physician Liaison
rebecca.maletto-cornell@wfspa.org

412-661-1670

wfspa.org

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers - Monroeville

Amanda Bainbridge

 Physician Liaison
amanda.bainbridge@fyzical.com

412-855-3339

www.fyzical.com/monroeville-pa

Ikor of WPA

Noel Saccameno

Director of Operations
Noel.Saccameno@ikorofwpa.com

412-706-0905

ikorofwpa.com

UPMC for Life Health Plan

Sheri Buie Smith

Supervisor, Medicare/SNP Retention
buiesf@upmc.edu

412-841-3564

A+ Stairlifts

Braziel Benefits & Services, LLC

Valda

Owner/Licensed Insurance Agent
valda@brazielbenefits.com

412-638-1026

brazielbenefits.com

Come, Talk Inc.

Greater Pittsburgh Digital Inclusion Alliance

Jennifer Blatz

Program Director
jennifermblatz@gmail.com

412-889-0709

gpdia.org

In Community Magazines

Michael S. Silvert

 Account Executive
m.silvert@icmags.com

412-287-6474

incommunitymagazines.com

Sound Advice Entertainment

UPMC Living-at-Home Program